Management college in Hyderabad | Business School in Hyderabad | Narsee Monjee Institute in Hyderabad |NMIMSHyderabad

For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > About-sbm > Administration >

ADMINISTRATION

Director's Office


Dr. Tapan K Panda
Professor & Director
tapankumar.panda@nmims.edu


Ms. Kabita Sharma
Coordinator cum Secretary (Director’s Office)
kabita.sharma@nmims.edu

 

Academic Administration and Examination Departments


Mr. Sourav Chatterjee
Deputy Registrar
sourav.chatterjee@nmims.edu


Mr. Anjaneyulu Nirudi
Coordinator (Academic Admin)
n.anjaneyulu@nmims.edu


Mr. Sreevatsava Sunkara
Coordinator (Academic Admin)
sreevatsava.sunkara@nmims.edu


Mr. K Raja Govinda Achary
Computer cum Admin Assistant
raja.govindaacharyk@nmims.edu


Mr. P Srinivasa Rao
Coordinator (Examinations)
srinivasarao.p@nmims.edu


Mr. Banoth Venkanna
Coordinator (Examinations)
banoth.venkanna@nmims.edu

Admissions, Corporate Relations and Placement Department


Dr. Ravi Kiran
Deputy Director
(Executive Education)
ravi.kiran@nmims.edu


Mr. Venkata Krishna Emani
Deputy Director (Placements)
venkata.emani@nmims.edu


Ms. Vani Bobba
Placement Executive
vani.bobba@nmims.edu



Ms. Usha Soma
Placement Assistant
usha.soma@nmims.edu


Mr. B Panduranga Rao
Marketing Executive
panduranga.rao@nmims.edu


Ms. Soujanya Thumiki
Receptionist cum Counsellor
soujanya.thumiki@nmims.edu

Knowledge Resource Centre and Library


Ms. Smita Rao
Assistant Librarian
smita.rao@nmims.edu


Mr. K Vasanta Rao
Library Assistant
k.vasantarao@nmims.edu


Mr. Satishkumar Naikar
Library Assistant
satishkumar.naikar@nmims.edu

IT and Systems Department


Mr. Annaji Rao
Technical Support Executive
annaji.rao@nmims.edu


Mr. Santhosh Basude
Computer Lab Assistant
santhosh.basude@nmims.edu

Finance and Accounts Department


Mr. V M Kumar Bandi
Accountant
vmkumar.bandi@nmims.edu


Ms. Rabiya Sultana
Account Assistant
rabiya.sultana@nmims.edu

Maintenance Department


Mr. Sam Moses
Maintenance Engineer
sam.moses@nmims.edu


Mr. Anil Kumar Behuria
Technician (Electrical)
anil.behuria@nmims.edu


Mr. Mohd.Hasham
Technician (Carpenter-cum-Plumber)
m.hasham@nmims.edu


Mr. Mohd.Yusuf Shareef
Technician (HVAC)
mohd.shareef@nmims.edu

Residence and Security Department


Mr. Daniel Raju K
Warden
danielraju.karumuru@nmims.edu


Mr. Kumaraswamy D
Security Officer
dkumara.swamy@nmims.edu

Laboratory Staff (Pharmacy)


Mr. Raghavender G
Lab Assistant cum Store Keeper
raghavender.g@nmims.edu

           
© Copyright 2021. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP